Women Creating Excellence at IUPUI

Planning Committee


  • Jennifer Boehm, Director, Community Relations, IUPUI External Affairs
  • Mary Dankoski, Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development, IU School of Medicine
  • Kathy Grove, Director, IUPUI Office for Women
  • Shelly Hunter, Director, Special Giving Programs, IU Foundation, Indianapolis
  • Greg Mobley, Special Collections, IUPUI Library
  • Mary Giorgio, Project Researcher and M.A. in Public History from IU School of Liberal Arts, Indianapolis
  • Kristi Palmer, Bibliographic and Metadata Services, IUPUI Library
  • Professor Nancy Robertson, Director, Women’s Studies Program, IU School of Liberal Arts, Indianapolis
  • Stephen Towne, Special Collections, IUPUI Library
  • Sherree Wilson, Assistant Dean of the Faculties, IUPUI

Return to Main Exhibit Page. 

Last updated by maeowen on 08/26/2015